About Us
The history of Altair Travel

Superior Service You Can Trust! Proud 2017 Recipient of the Top Ten President’s Gold Circle Award from Ensemble Travel!

Pat Blassie, President of Altair Travel and Cruises is celebrating serving this community for 38 years! From a four person basement office to our home on Brentwood with 50+ agents that have vast knowledge of leisure, business travel, business incentives, group family, cruises, honeymoons, destination weddings, beach vacations, adventure holidays, and our beloved Cardinal Cruise. You name it, Altair’s specialists can do it…and every step of the way, you’ll see that they care!

Meet the Altair Staff

Pat Blassie

PatBlassie@altairtravel.com

Amy Bowen

amybowen@altairtravel.com

Angie Markway

angie@altairtravel.com

Becky Fuchs

rebecca@altairtravel.com

Becky Pflasterer

Beckypflas@altairtravel.com

Betty Sterling

BettyS@altairtravel.com

Betty McCullah

bettymccullah@gmail.com

Betty Brown

Betty10845@sbcglobal.net

Bob Reinneck

bob@altairtravel.com

Carol McNulty

Carol@altairtravel.com

Carole Faerber

Carole@altairtravel.com

Carolyn Peterson

carolynpeterson@altairtravel.com

Cheryl Lamprecht

cher@altairtravel.com

Connie Bodenschatz

connie@altairtravel.com

Dana Randolph

dana@altairtravel.com

Dean Schroeder

Dtraveldaddy@aol.com

Dee Dee Cooke

deedee@altairtravel.com

Dennise Lafferre

dennisel@charter.net

Diana Hardy

Diana@altairtravel.com

Diane Jones

dianejones@altairtravel.com

Donna Fleming

Donna@altairtravel.com

Gisela Cohen

Cohen38@Charter.net

Gwynn Loomstein

Gwynn@altairtravel.com

Jan Mantovani

Jan@altairtravel.com

Jill Donati

jilldonati@altairtravel.com

Jill Bertram

Jill@altairtravel.com

Joan O’Brien

joanobrien@altairtravel.com

Judi Shaw

judi@altairtravel.com

Liz Reel

liz@altairtravel.com

Lori Coleman

loricoleman@altairtravel.com

Lynne Chism

lynnechism@altairtravel.com

Madlynn Shinn

MadiShinn@bellsouth.net

Maeve Day

Maeve@altairtravel.com

Margaret Gieselmann

Margaret@altairtravel.com

Marie Moloney

marie@altairtravel.com

Mary Rosen

mtrdelux@aol.com

Mary O'Toole

mary@altairtravel.com

Maureen Gillardi

AltairMo@swbell.net

Maureen (MO) Fehr

travel2345@aol.com

Melissa Garrison

melissa@altairtravel.com

Michelle Llewellyn

michelle@altairtravel.com

Mo (Maureen) Fehr

travel2345@aol.com

Mollie Forsch

mollie@altairtravel.com

Nora Faifer

norafaifer@altairtravel.com

Norma Johnson

Norma@altairtravel.com

Pam Chudzik

Pam@altairtravel.com

Pat Gioia

patg@altairtravel.com

Rita Moore

MMOORE4698@AOL.COM

Roy Maurer

Roycmaurer@altairtravel.com

Sandie Black

gofly99@yahoo.com

Sherry Norris

Sherry@altairtravel.com

Susan Fitzgerald

Susan@altairtravel.com

Tiffany Palovick

tiffany@altairtravel.com

Tommie Degnan

tommie@altairtravel.com

Yvonne Richards

Yvonne@altairtravel.com
Request a Trip Quote from Altair
Get started by telling us where and when!

Request Trip Quote

Get started by telling us where and when!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.