About Us
The history of Altair Travel

“Knowledge, and because we care”

These are the reasons given by Pat Blassie, President of Altair Travel and Cruises when asked what she attributes the long-term success and growth of this travel agency that has been serving the St. Louis community for the past 34 years.

From a four person basement office to our office today, Altair is supported by highly experienced professionals who have “been there” and “done that”. We love what we do and do what we love, which is why clients keep coming back for the “Altair Advantage”.

Altair covers the spectrum of the travel community — air travel both for the business traveler, and his family, group family and business incentives, cruises, honeymoons, golfing vacations, beach and adventure holidays…..you name it, Altair’s specialists are able to do it.

Meet the Altair Staff

Pat Blassie

PatBlassie@altairtravel.com

Jill Bertram

Jill@altairtravel.com

Sandie Black

gofly99@yahoo.com

Connie Bodenschatz

connie@altairtravel.com

Betty Brown

Betty10845@sbcglobal.net

Lynne Chism

lynnechism@altairtravel.com

Pam Chudzik

Pam@altairtravel.com

Gisela Cohen

Cohen38@Charter.net

Patricia Congdon

patrishastl@yahoo.com

June Coyte

june@altairtravel.com

Maeve Day

Maeve@altairtravel.com

Tommie Degnan

tommie@altairtravel.com

Kelle Dildine

KJDildine@aol.com

Jill Donati

jilldonati@altairtravel.com

Pat Eilermann

PatEilermann@altairtravel.com

Carole Faerber

Carole@altairtravel.com

Nora Faifer

norafaifer@altairtravel.com

Maureen (MO) Fehr

travel2345@aol.com

Mo (Maureen) Fehr

travel2345@aol.com

Susan Fitzgerald

Susan@altairtravel.com

Donna Fleming

Donna@altairtravel.com

Mollie Forsch

mollie@altairtravel.com

Becky Fuchs

rebecca@altairtravel.com

Melissa Garrison

melissa@altairtravel.com

Margaret Gieselmann

Margaret@altairtravel.com

Maureen Gillardi

AltairMo@swbell.net

Pat Gioia

patg@altairtravel.com

Diana Hardy

Diana@altairtravel.com

Norma Johnson

Norma@altairtravel.com

Diane Jones

dianejones@altairtravel.com

Dennise Lafferre

dennisel@charter.net

Cheryl Lamprecht

cher@altairtravel.com

Michelle Llewellyn

michelle@altairtravel.com

Gwynn Loomstein

Gwynn@altairtravel.com

Jan Mantovani

Jan@altairtravel.com

Angie Markway

angie@altairtravel.com

Roy Maurer

Roycmaurer@altairtravel.com

Betty McCullah

bettymccullah@gmail.com

Carol McNulty

Carol@altairtravel.com

Rita Moore

MMOORE4698@AOL.COM

Sherry Norris

Sherry@altairtravel.com

Mary O'Toole

mary@altairtravel.com

Joan O’Brien

joanobrien@altairtravel.com

Tiffany Palovick

tiffany@altairtravel.com

Carolyn Peterson

carolynpeterson@altairtravel.com

Becky Pflasterer

Beckypflas@altairtravel.com

Dana Randolph

dana@altairtravel.com

Bob Reinneck

bob@altairtravel.com

Yvonne Richards

Yvonne@altairtravel.com

Mary Rosen

mtrdelux@aol.com

Dean Schroeder

Dtraveldaddy@aol.com

Judi Shaw

judi@altairtravel.com

Madlynn Shinn

MadiShinn@bellsouth.net

Heather Silvia

heathersilvia@altairtravel.com

Betty Sterling

BettyS@altairtravel.com

Marti Stupp

Martha@altairtravel.com

Ginger Weinel

Ginger@altairtravel.com
Request a Trip Quote from Altair
Get started by telling us where and when!

Request Trip Quote

Get started by telling us where and when!